You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

Hello, Dimimp. Why do I feel like you are ignoring me?

Sleep has been the last thing on my mind ever since we started making sure the discord server is ran efficiently.

First, I'm glad you entrusted me with the delegated SP to ensure the discord server is properly managed. Due to some arising issues and some things we couldn't do with human speed. I, @einstei1 built a bot to enable the server activities run efficiently.

Below are reasons why we needed our own discord bot.


Most of the free discord bots have some fees and rules attached, they are also limited to what they can do. Our activities now surpasses what those bots could do. So, we made ours. You need to see how the server has turned well now.

The server is now filled with people, Steemjet on every lips. Very soon, we are partying. We've worked a lot to make it run well.

We made a curation bot. This made our work easier, instead of going to Steemit to search for posts, all we need to do is made the bot do it for us. Below are images of how it runs. We are about to welcome our very own Steemjet bot.


Screenshot_2018-09-11-15-14-00.png


IMG_20180917_005338_579.JPG

I've not been able to sleep well and I've been working tirelessly due to the stress involved in building it. I'm done now, but I'm left with a server I can host it on. I'm currently renting a server and it's eating up money. We need ours.

@dimimp, I will need about 4000 Steem and an increase in SP delegation to accomplish this.

Thanks in advance.


You've been silent on us, @dimimp! Please kindly reply.

The members in charge are @einstei1 and @afolwalex.


You've been promoting a lot of us but you haven't really looked at our way, please compensate us for the efforts we are making on the discord server.

Sort:  

Helo boss, how do you see this other versionPicsArt_09-20-08.11.18.jpgPicsArt_09-20-08.09.57.jpgPicsArt_09-20-08.10.39.jpgPicsArt_09-20-08.14.50.jpgPicsArt_09-20-08.12.34.jpg

Loading...

Hurts not to keep up with the community. Staying three weeks away was like a whole year. Hello boss @dimimp, I was away on a compulsory program in school, where we camped for weeks.

Unfortunately my phone was stolen and I lost so many of my crypto wallets that I was unable to backup. It hurts me alot. But I believe life itself is unfair.

Not back fully due to financial constraints, I'll love to get my cash out and also get my steemfest prize, so I can get a phone to come back online.

Also, I didn't get any promotion for the offline football competition I held during the world cup.

It was a turning point for steemjet as we had an excellent sports and World cup competition.

I hope I can get some promotion together with the cash out and steemfest money.

Staying away from the community hurts much... I hope you get to see this soon.

God bless you.

This is steemjet sports HOD.

Hello boss. My phone was recently stolen in a compulsory national camp I attended here in Nigerian.

This made me stay offline for three weeks and I lost many of my crypto wallets that I couldn't back up prior to this sad event.

I humbly request for my cash out money and steemfest price to get myself back online.

Also, I never got a promotion for the sports event I hosted, do I get a promotion with my prize money??

It hurts not to catch up with the events in the community

Also I suggest you restrict uploads of pictures, videos as comments on posts. Let everyone drop a link, this will decongest the comment section and bring ease in accessibility. Thank you

@donnest

Steemjet sports HOD

Sir @dimimp am very happy to see my art work up there. Here is what you asked for PicsArt_09-20-04.26.41.png
Thanks so much once again

i POSTED YESTERDAY, i THINK HE STOLE MY IMAGE
i FEEL ANGRY

Tingureload3.jpgTingureload3.jpg

I just promised einstei1 that I would send him enough liquid steem to promote him to SF2, so I will add afowalex to this list.

and I promised to raise the steemjet discord delegation after I pay for steemfest

image

My Entry... I would love to work on the space force. Thanks

Thanks Sir @dimimp For promoting us we believe on your words a waiting for the steem

Loading...
Loading...

hello At @dimimp I made this graphic video and would love to used it in narrating the new and precious contest and some history of steemjet to newbies.

I love it. Sometimes I feel the same thing that dimimp is ignoring me but now I know he is just too busy

Sir this is my dance video with my kid brother you will love it and I wish to be on the steemjet dance crew.... I'll love to be on * space force
Am also a DJ

i have been uploading for days without getting a reply from you.

i really think i deserve to be given attention as others

PicsArt_09-20-06.34.59.jpg
IMG_20180903_140747_702.jpg
PicsArt_09-03-02.07.11.png

Boss @dimimp remember those lil children that sang for you? They're finally on board and the wish to work for you. Dave is the boy and Ani is the girl. This is their introductory post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@anidave/introduction

Just Edite
PicsArt_09-21-10.02.54.png
Edite By @steemjet.sks SF7

Hei man been trying to get you on this, but it’s been drowned on too many comments , and I almost behind schedule ,regardless , let me love you

@dimimp here’s an update / Report on the Visa Application & Processes , for the steemfest ,so far i have been able to finish up the Health insurance procedures and duplicates here take a look DAB0DF9A-D270-40AE-B551-D9CF7883EFFF.jpeg 3C22CAA2-4203-417C-B88E-D5360E817682.jpeg All these I have done a with almost no assistance yet F4282749-0083-4F28-B9D1-770112CDB0DE.jpeg, I do implore you sir to please put me on the first batch of your power down payment-schedule ( and please please kindly Top up my prize money to 5000 steem as this will enable me carry , out all expenses / Debt incurred so far as steem has dropped badly roughly at 0.7 $, currently i am in Lagos state to meet up a visa agent for further procedures , Thanks a lot daddy 😘😘

Loading...

Hei man been trying to get you on this, rolling ,so let me love you

@dimimp here’s an update / Report on the Visa Application & Processes , for the steemfest ,so far i have been able to finish up the Health insurance procedures and duplicates here take a look DAB0DF9A-D270-40AE-B551-D9CF7883EFFF.jpeg 3C22CAA2-4203-417C-B88E-D5360E817682.jpeg All these I have done a with almost no assistance yet F4282749-0083-4F28-B9D1-770112CDB0DE.jpeg, I do implore you sir to please put me on the first batch of your power down payment-schedule ( and please please kindly Top up my prize money to 5000 steem as this will enable me carry , out all expenses / Debt incurred so far as steem has dropped badly roughly at 0.7 $, currently i am in Lagos state to meet up a visa agent for further procedures , Thanks a lot daddy 😘😘

Ok Sir @dimimp! I responded as soon i got your reply Sir @dimimp...I know you are more than capable to fund my ideas to come to reality.... Please all i need is 1000 to kick off my ideas i told about ....

I did a video for you... Enjoy my instrumentals....A promotion will not be a bad idea Sir.....

Please Sir @dimimp! I pleaded with you that I don’t have a phone neither a computer to unveil my Steemjet ideas , the video I just did again is with another person’s phone, he just came in today and i decide to just use the opportunity of his phone and concerning the studio equipment, I have made the research everything amount 4,000 Steem and i also told you about the Music School and you have not answer me since then but please sir generous @dimimp, if you are putting these on hold for any reason pleasing to you. Please help me achieve my dreams.Please sir @dimimp, am soliciting for 1000 liquid steem to work on other smaller project I have at hand please Sir @dimimp...Promise to give the SF TEAM my very best in every way i can..

I am ready for any task that you want to assign to me........Still on Steemjet Partying.....................

Thank You Sir @dimimp in Anticipation

@tuwatimikenneth
#SF6

Thanks for the quick response. We in charge (@einstei1 and @afolwalex) will ensure the discord server continue being at its best. We are grateful for the promotion too.

Please when sending the Steem for the promotion, we will like to take your words as you said it will be enough. We want our bot to be run on our own server. We really need the Steem to start it up.

Thanks very much for this, Dimimp! We will surely continue doing our best.

Loading...

Funniest Entry

Charlie Lee Vitalik Ned dimimp
Dance Video

@dimimp i made this SWAGS DANCE FOR YOU...
it is hit and banger.....am currently doing my last examination in school but to make steemjet grow I did this for you, i will be glad you promote me as I will be dropping more videos.... Sf3 on my mind because as a female and a street dancer I can work perfectly with the stemjetdancers

Hope you enjoy it

This is my entry for the contest
IMG_20180920_093909_664.JPG
IMG_20180920_093940_004.JPG

Hello sir @dimimp. I just want to update you on my new musical shows around town. I promised to always keep you updated. Below is a video of my last night music show in Nigeria

My fans were amazed and responded to my music cause the were happy to have me on stage. Will like to see your Upvote and comment to know how you feel about it..will still like to get some love from you. Thank you

#ubiteo
#sf6

Good day @dimimp. It's your boy @king-oghie (my @oghie was hacked.) I actually wanted to remind you about the promise you made to me. Sir in one of your posts, i commented that i needed some funds to pay some demanding bills. And you replied back, saying i should drop a YouTube video of myself singing/rapping. Here's the prove bellow,

This was exactly what you said, and for that reason i decided to drop a song which i did on my own for steemjet and for you sir @Dimimp.

But unfortunately, when your power down was due, you sent thousands of steem to other artists and i wasn't included.
Well i felt maybe you didn't like the first one i did, and so i decided to drop another YouTube flows, and which is this;

Sir I know you're a man of your word, and so i request you fulfill your promise to me. Your power down is in few days (at the time of writing) please send something my way so as to encourage me to drop more flows. And also you said in your other post that the dance competition will commence in a week or two, i sincerely hope you reward me for this piece thereby encouraging me to drop more flows and also getting set for the dance competition. Thanks a lot sir, love you!

Hello boss @dimimp here is my new logos for steemjet records.

steemjet records logo1.jpg

steemjet records logo 7.jpg

steemjet records logo 6.jpg

steemjet records logo 4.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@aleex/entry-for-steemjet-records-logo-contest

Hi sir @dimimp here is my entry for art contest ....

IMG_20180916_175854.png

IMG_20180916_175814.png

IMG_20180916_175934.png

IMG_20180916_175912.png

IMG_20180916_175834.png

hi @dimimp, am new to @steemit and was Introduced to @steemjet by @steemedi. I hear you are looking for people with amazing talents. Am a musician and a dancer as well.
check out my latest post on my blog, you'll love it!
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@kokoneofakind/happy-to-be-a-member-of-steemjet
I will be glad if am given a seat in the spaceforce, so I can function effectively. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42