You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

This is steemjet sports HOD.

Hello boss. My phone was recently stolen in a compulsory national camp I attended here in Nigerian.

This made me stay offline for three weeks and I lost many of my crypto wallets that I couldn't back up prior to this sad event.

I humbly request for my cash out money and steemfest price to get myself back online.

Also, I never got a promotion for the sports event I hosted, do I get a promotion with my prize money??

It hurts not to catch up with the events in the community

Also I suggest you restrict uploads of pictures, videos as comments on posts. Let everyone drop a link, this will decongest the comment section and bring ease in accessibility. Thank you

@donnest

Steemjet sports HOD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54