INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

MY name is David Iloegbunam i am a Nigerian from Anambra state. I am 9 years old, i am in Primary 5. My mum always talk much about steemit and the help dimnip has been helping alot of people i got interested in it and composed a song for dimimp but my mum did not post it for me, i begged uncle philip he helped to post for i and my sister, I also love drawing which i also did for dimimp and steemit. I am happy my Mum has finally opened an account for me and my sister and also directed us on how to post.

iloegbunam1.jpg

iloegbunam2.jpg

I promise to also tell my friends in school about steemit. I also look forward to have more friends here that will also teach me more about steemit and to learn more. Happy to be here.

iloegbunam3.jpg

iloegbunam4.jpg

iloegbunam6.jpg

I LOVE STEEMIT.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit World!

Greeting @anidave. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit:)

hi david! welcome to Steemit friend 👍

Good post,, saya ingin mengikuti anda dan harab anda bisa mengikuti saya Balik mohon kerja samanya salam @zikrisetiawan

welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @anidave! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Loading...

Welcome to our big family!
Wish you best of luck!
And,think wisely,before you post!
All the best!😊

Hey @yandidave, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me. I will keep an eye out for your work here. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about how this amazing platform operates, please check out my blog, where I wrote an in-depth article about a week ago about Steemit. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Welcome to steemit @anidave.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54