You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Curation or Bot Curation , Consistency or Raffle ? Some thoughts about 3rd Party Apps

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for your detailed feedback drkent I have been thinking about these for a long time and I guess I'm watching your content since you begin the steem it is good to get support from these platforms as a minnow it is definetely beneficial , I really wonder what will be in the future with this speeding up

Sort:  

It's so true, @steeminator3000. I'm very interested to see what happens when the 100,000 entrepreneurs use SMTs, or whatever the prediction is, by @ned. Fascinating. I am learning quickly! And I'm curious to see how platforms rise and fall. I saw that DSound went from 2million SP delegation to 1m within a day. Any insight into why that happened? This place is a mystery to me :)

No idea probably lack of content creators to curate or they couldn't find a way to spend 2m sp in an efficient way.

I think so. I see that as a serious issue re: your article above. DSound has such amazing potential, but an issue discovering all of the great content, and trying to "battle" away the knockoffs and plagiarism. Well, but it's still a really cool platform, so let's see. Cheers! Thanks for the discussion :)

Cheers to you too man stay awesome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53