Sort:  

Attention!
For 3 straight times Your frontrunner aivanouski votes at 100% as opposed to 25% by the rest, and was the last each and every time.
Is something wrong in your frontrunning code?

Thank you. They are not a Frontrunner. They may just follow other accounts possibly.

This comment has received a 8.93 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Hello @steemdiffuser,
Im following you.
Im new in steemit, still writing to intrducemyself

I want to increase power.

Hello Steemans ! Kindly check my latest post introduce yourself me, upvote if you like it ! 😊

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jerrypermana/jerrypermana-welcome-on-steemit-introduce-yourself

Today your post best upvote done

I sent u 0.05 sbd..not received upvote..plz upvote me..or back my 0.05 sbd

Can you tell me which post you are referring to? Remember votes are given every 2.4hours.

If You follow Upvote me I will Do same

Great post man 👍

Please help me @steemdiffuser, I am wrong sending SBD to you. I really hope you want to get back to me.Screenshot_2018-02-04-11-23-42-846_com.android.chrome.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05