Jerrypermana - Welcome on Steemit - (Introduce Yourself)

Hello Steemians,

First of all, I want to especially thanks my friend @cepul for introducing me the universe of Steemit. I'm happy to be here ! 

Who am I ?

Muhammad Jerry Permana, Aceh, Indonesia.

You can also call me jerry, my social media user name @jerrypermana be it twitter, instagram. I come from aceh's lhoksukon, I was born on 15 May 1995, now I live in Lamtemen East of the city of Banda Aceh, I graduate of syiah kuala University majoring in management Informatics by the year 2015.

 I'm now working on the UPT. Syiah Kuala University Library, as the programmer of the year 2016 until now. I have a lot of solving some application website for the library. Hobbi I play ball, sometimes ngoding be my hobby hehehe and traveling I had traveling several cities in indonesia.

 My last child of 5 brothers and my last child just apropos my unmarried. Well don't discuss about getting married.  

I will introduce my first brother named Romi Mardian he now lives and works in the United National For Indonesia are based in Jakarta. He already had a instri and 2 (two) children.

 My second brother, named Rizki okta alhadi now she live in the city of banda aceh and work at a government agency in the city of banda aceh. He already has a wife named Yunita Elisha.  

 My older brother who first named Marvira Novita or often called Vira. She now lives in Lhokseumawe, North Aceh. He's been family with a policeman and had already had two children which is very adorable, he worked at Bank Indonesia Lhokseumawe Capem as Secretary but now she's quit working to focus to the child.

 My brothers both named Meylisa Mutia. Or often called lisa. And he's already preclude with officer PLN in the town of meuredu, Aceh. He was a CIVIL SERVANT in a school in aceh besar. He already had 1 child named Jumael Omar. 

And my Beloved MOTHER named Rosmawati, he now works at as a teacher in junior high school in Lhoksukon, he is a figure of the mother who is very firm and soft. He was the one who raise us all alone, we've been left by someone's father since I was 5 years old in the course of the conflict in aceh. My father is attacked by the separatist group. And my mother who was raising our five.   

Thank you mother who has been raising our five. 

I love you so much:*  



  Why Steemit ?  

I wasted a lot of time, chilling on social media like Tinder, oh wait.. i mean Twitter, Instagram, Facebook. of course, when I heard about steemit, about the fact that you can earn money while sharing things. The concept is perfect, you can't deny it. The community looks different, more easier with people, less rude and I appreciate that.

Naaahhh .... this time I would like to extend a sincere thank you to the thousands I say to my friend who has been introducing me to this steemit, the name Saiful bahri who had first been steemit. 

Maybe for stemian the curious with the figure he please follow the account @cepul Because through my sister and finally is here and with it very confidently write about myself here. And great expectations of me other than cepul no doubt there will be many friends with open arms want to help me through this steemit, because honestly I have to say, I was a very ordinary once with steemit.  

So for all the friends who have advanced training in the field of steemit this, presumably willing to help me. 

And I am very sure that I don't own and will be helped by all friends. 

Thanks steemit who have provided these platforms for the newcomers especially me.  

Follow me and upvote my post in @jerrypermana my friend @cepul 

Hope you guys will enjoy my content,  


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

See ya.... 😊

Please support me the Curator and my Witnesser.
AiQa BRAGO
sndbox
good-karma
blocktrades
utopian-io
isnochys
busy.witness
busy.org 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jerrypermana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@jarrypermana
Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2475 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

Welcome to steemit dude,nice phography too...stay focused

Ure welcome jerry

Nice to meet you. Try to have as much fun as you can. :)

Thank you.
nice to meet you here

welcome to steemit!

Thank you.
Nice to meet you. 😊

Thank you.
Nice to meet you. 😊

I hope you like it here, you look very motivated in those pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42