Sort:  

I think he lost his reputation trying to fight @haejin. but he was no match lol R.I.P his reputation

His reputation was gone long before then. I think he has a long history of picking fights with whales he disagrees with.

It was not @haejin. It was Dan Larimer (@dan), the founding engineer of STEEM. He dubbed him the "Bad Whale."

He is a bad whale, who every once and a while does good things.

It was a good fight. He'll bounce back. Already he's getting points for his protests.

He's the main source of the points he's getting for his protests.

Yes, yes he is. I wish people would just look at http://steem.supply

There are 3 problems with this link:

  1. It requires javascript to work
  2. It hijacked and I assume it still hijacks users' CPUs/GPUs to mine cryptocurrencies.
  3. Not https

This comment has received a 12.71 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This comment has received a 1.74 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

right thinking dear/@cryptosuf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51