You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project: Steem Flag Rewards Program

in #steem7 years ago

This is a very good idea. I am willing to team up with you to tackle this problem. I don't have much, but if you need a SP delegation for your bot account to have some power, I am willing to give that to you.

Thank you for caring about the community. We appreciate you for that!

Sort:  

Hey @sreepyeldarb, I really appreciate the support. This idea is very new and I haven't fully considered how the account would curate while remaining objective (not taking sides on the wars going on for instance).

So, one issue I am considering is that we are currently only able to 50/50 author rewards. I would prefer 100% SBD so the good flagger rewards will be greater. It may not be bad thing though for the account to gain influence via SP but I have reservations about self-voting so not sure how it may be gainfully employed. Maybe just upvoting the flaggers last post as an added reward for their service. Or I could power down and liquidate to send them Steem instead. Just thinking of ideas currently.

I created this link which should make it easy. This will delegate 2 SP which I believe is the minimum. I'm running into issues with the bandwidth again so I will be delegating to hopefully get things going again.

Here is the link. Feel free to adjust the vests to what you are willing to delegate.
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=sreepyeldarb&delegatee=steemflagrewards&vesting_shares=4098.000000%20VESTS

Alright, I will delegate some power to you soon. I am working on gaining more SP for my account. Once I do that, I will see what I can do for you. Thanks for the link.

Thank you! We received more than enough from a very generous witness but appreciate the willingness to help. All systems go! :)

On second thought, I did not consider that bandwidth limitations may be an issue. image

-4.02% bandwidth. That is the first time I've I have ever seen that! Wow. Lol

Any help via delegation would be appreciated. First post payout should get it over the hump so to speak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41