You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project: Steem Flag Rewards Program

in #steem7 years ago

I created this link which should make it easy. This will delegate 2 SP which I believe is the minimum. I'm running into issues with the bandwidth again so I will be delegating to hopefully get things going again.

Here is the link. Feel free to adjust the vests to what you are willing to delegate.
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=sreepyeldarb&delegatee=steemflagrewards&vesting_shares=4098.000000%20VESTS

Sort:  

Alright, I will delegate some power to you soon. I am working on gaining more SP for my account. Once I do that, I will see what I can do for you. Thanks for the link.

Thank you! We received more than enough from a very generous witness but appreciate the willingness to help. All systems go! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39