You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I got my STEEM! ~ Beginner about the "coin" world. ~

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

You can get a tiny bit of free Steem Power by registering a new account on the steemit.com site tied to Facebook or Reddit. If you want more power then you need to go through these steps to buy it (or earn it via rewards starting July 4).

Sort:  

Also bitcointalk users can get some Steem Power by following the instructions here: https://steemit.com/steem/@smooth/steem-accounts-for-bitcointalk-users

smooth, thank you for your comment!! I would like to read and understand more. I am very excited about this community. Still one month, I often confuse 'terms' and how things connecting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50