Sort:  

Interesting idea. I look forward to seeing the economic impact that burnpost will have. Hey, so in spirit of supporting communities within the community of Steemians to which steem rewards go to endeavors and creators that actually bring value and to a balanced Steem economy... would you check out this community that I am leading? :D It's a good idea (I think)... I haven't tried appealing to whales 'til recently as I have been trying to get organic growth, but no luck yet. Been around Steemit for a year. Here's a link to The EN community's recent blog on Steemit: https://steemit.com/fitness/@the-en/the-en-main-exercise-center. Would really appreciate any help. I like what you're doing! Keep it up! Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63