You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Newbie Tips for well… Newbies!

in #steem5 years ago

Ah yes, the comment with no vote. Its long been a big bugbear of mine. Some think that it's not relevant but it shows some decency I think.

I still get repeat commenters and they generally get ignored, some having a decent amount of SP.

I have mellowed a little on the small accounts, as they have little SP and RC's but I always notice this.

Sort:  

It is a huge bugbear of mine. The excuses are always terrible and usually expose the spammieness. Lol, the big SP holders are the worst when they do it right enough

The big SP holders... I get a few but not as many as I would like. I do know what you mean though and I have seen this on other's posts.

The big SP holders that visit me (and are bigger than me) are generally regulars and always vote.

The wayy it should be!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69