You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Jumped 100 Positions on Alexa Rank in Just 4 Days - This Is How You Can Help It Become a Top-100 Site

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I will try to search of a summer post I had about some nice stats I noted then. If we make it to the top 500 sites at USA it is game over. We will already be inside the rocket. It then will be a matter of days-months to get the first 100 spots.

Thanks for the mention man. I appreciate it.

Edit: Historic growth

https://steemit.com/steemit/@skapaneas/alexa-traffic-steemit-com-stats-steemit-cakeday-giveaway-win-5-steem-dollars-check-how-on-the-foot-of-this-post

That is a huge percentage for 7 months.
We will trend at USA by May this year.

Well done all.

With this chance I am searching for Deligations at @greek-trail if any of you dirty old whales are interesting to bail us out (we are growing fast too and we are just so few dolphins) even the smallest ammount would be of big help) please reach me at steemit.chat or at my blog.

Thank you all.

Sort:  

Merry Christmas! my friend! Steem to the moon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48