Alexa traffic Steemit.com charts and trends. Steemit #CakeDay Giveaway (win 5 up to 30 Steem Dollars Check how on the foot of this post).

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit you crazy.

Not Many days ago. While I was relaxing and touring at Mykonos with @kevinwong as you can imagine steemit was always on our daily discussion. Adoption and growth, was one of our main focusing point and for that we were juicing stats out of Alexa. So I was quite shocked today. And here is why.

I was chatting with Kevin earlier today and he brought to my attention the google trends for steemit. I was amazed again not a week passed since the last time steemit was already on berserk mode at adoption.

Check out the google trends chart below.

steemit.png


Growth Chart/Adoption chart

And here is why I am shocked.
Global ranking for steemit 5 days was a number, not that far of the 14000 mark and 5000 for USA traffic same wise.

The Global Rank has skyrocketed it climbed more than 6000 ranks in less than 5-4 days. 3000+ ranks on the USA alone.
. as you can see that is some huge news I couldn't not post about it.

Alexa Traffic Rank
An estimate of this site's popularity. The rank is calculated using a combination of average daily visitors to this site and page views on this site over the past 3 months. The site with the highest combination of visitors and page views is ranked #1. Updated Daily


Capture.PNG

The growth is out of my expectations To be honest, huge growth for anyone's standards.


Since it is my cake day I would love to do something special for my 700+followers. so read below on

How to win the 5 Steem Dollars: First guy to screenshot the $1.75 mark in the week and posts at my comments will get the 5 Steem Dollars reward. If the trends rises I will give away 5 steam dollars for every 5 steam dollar mark it rises so if it goes to $2.00 dollars by the end of the Week I will give away 30 SBD's in total for each screenshot to the first commenting with it.

( screenshot must be from CoinMarketCap )

I am sure steem will be at above $1.75 until this post pays outs so I am sure you have plenty of time to get the shots, probably you will never get a chance to see it bellow $1.75 again if the trends keeps up.

So bookmark this page and get the screenshot posted at the comments to win some of that sweet SBD's

Up-vote Re-steem and be the first to comment to participate on the give away...


My id is 14,370 My Name is @skapaneas I was Created at 2016-07-04 17:19:45 on Steem's blockchain and this is the perfect start for a beautiful day, I only need some coffee and start getting some stuff done. Next post will be a painting since I know you are missing that from me.

SSC_0036.JPG


Peace out.

Sort:  

Screenshot_2.png

You got to follow and up-vote I hope you get the $1.80 mark as well. Stay for the ride.

the humans can mistake but the blockchain is cruel. The winner is not you this time. Better luck at the next mark that comes.


I am first?

according to the blockchain you are.

You have to follow up-vote and re-steem to get the reward. stay for the ride.

The slider will be adjusted to give visibility to the winners. I just clicked 100% at first sorry for that.


Now followed and resteemed and upvoted
Goin up

You are heading straight to to the $30 goal in a day?

I wish to :)
You know huge steem price = very good for me :)
Soon next mark :)

am i up?


And anotha 1

Im pretty sure there was no 1.90 on orginal coinmarketcap.com cuz i have alarm.

Well lol i got it on coincap but he said coinmarketcap i dont know if there was a difference and btw i have

$1.85 and you are at 15 Steem Dollars

lets get that $1.90 next.

Resteemed!!!

1.90 is the next mark.

Ok !! Thank you!!!

Congratulations @skapaneas! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Steemit is getting very famous. Maybe it will hit FB. Great post bro. Thanks for sharing.

I can't predict about steemit anymore. I am always speechless of its adoption. The numbers I am seeing is something I was expecting and would be happy seeing occur not earlier than December.
Thrilling times ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53