You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Boss @dimimp, I feel so demoralized because you've not even seen my replies and proposal. Am a member of the sf7. Please do well to recognise me @simonmaven.
Writing from the desk of @simonmaven feeling sober. @dimimp sir, your proposition to us to choosing between liquid steem and steem power is a very difficult but crucial decision to make. But if it seem very okay by you and your magnanimous nature, I'd be glad if you would give me the privilege to retain the SP but do me a favour of looking into this my earlier proposal on "Spoken word Art Initiative"...

https://steemit.com/steem/@simonmaven/re-dimimp-steemjet-world-cup-day-18-when-the-special-advisor-to-the-governor-proposes-a-partnership-with-the-world-s-first-autonomous-20180703t232225259z

I ealier requested for 5000 steem, but due to the recent development on steemjet I'd be glad if you would at least fund this great vision and idea by PicsArt_07-26-11.05.29.jpghalf of amount. This is my dream not just on the community but also offline, outside steemjet. See this request as a means of farewell token. Still remains your pal @simonmaven

Sort:  

I just sent you 100 steem to bump you up to SF5!

Hello @dimimp good morning, my name is vina @viname is my steemit username. I was spurred to.know about steemit and steemjet by @simonmaven in one of his spoken word art presentation in school, he was real cool because he motivated young people like him to start something. I think he would do better if he gets all the requirements he proposed. I stopped coming online as at the time I signed up on steemit due to the fact my android phone was faulty, but now am back.

Please am also proposing to work with @simonmvaven in the Spoken word Art Initiative for steemjet, so am asking that you hire me and make me a delegate. I promise to help motivate and inspire people about cryptocurrency and steemit through this art on steemjet's platformPicsArt_07-26-11.05.29.jpg.

Welcome back @vina. We've really missed you, thanks for being a witness and I hope to work with you if the initiative is finally approved and sponsored.

Thank you very much sir, I appreciate your magnanimous gesture. But did you look into my proposal? I just want you to see the need and contributive factors of the initiative .

https://steemit.com/steem/@simonmaven/re-dimimp-steemjet-world-cup-day-18-when-the-special-advisor-to-the-governor-proposes-a-partnership-with-the-world-s-first-autonomous-20180703t232225259z

Above is the link ro the proposal. It's my dream and vision for the community. If the funding may not be 100% as i earlier asked for, I'd be glad if half of the request is given, at least from there I could get the necessary requirements to start up already. Once more, thanks for your magnanimous gesture, you are in deed like a god.

PicsArt_07-26-11.05.29.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55