You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Circle Jerk Of Life, "Quality Content" And 1 account 1 vote??

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Indeed intresting and connection thats a good prashing, ofcourse quality matters to some degree but what I consider quality might be the worse thing someone ever heard or saw in there life. Exactly I Google my information I need, and sometimes I even end up back on Steemit😂there is plenty of good stuff here!!

Thanks!! I was aming for that, some humor some stealth sarcasm hehe did you noticed the European "onion" (union) flag hehe democracy to cry over😂 (We voted against the € here in the Netherlands, but our goverment forced us into this EU with the € shitcoin) Thanks for your input, I hope you have a nice day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61