You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Circle Jerk Of Life, "Quality Content" And 1 account 1 vote??

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I hate the words Quality Content.
Interesting Content and the ability to connect is what is successful.
There are NO successful Author's sites, because the people who go there only want to get attention for their own stuff. They don't care to read anyone else's.
If I want to read a great novel I will download one that I am interested in. If there is a topic I want information on, I will google it.
This focus on Quality is ridiculous and hinders growth! :)
Nice thought provoking article.

Sort:  

Indeed intresting and connection thats a good prashing, ofcourse quality matters to some degree but what I consider quality might be the worse thing someone ever heard or saw in there life. Exactly I Google my information I need, and sometimes I even end up back on Steemit😂there is plenty of good stuff here!!

Thanks!! I was aming for that, some humor some stealth sarcasm hehe did you noticed the European "onion" (union) flag hehe democracy to cry over😂 (We voted against the € here in the Netherlands, but our goverment forced us into this EU with the € shitcoin) Thanks for your input, I hope you have a nice day!!

Amen!!!

I agree with you.. “Interesting” > “Quality”

@ned what a honor to have you commenting here under my post!!Happy to hear you agree with us, I was expecting negative comments. Thanks for creating Steem, I love it! Many people I know have trouble posting, because they are used their Facebook selfie/meme, status update type of posting. This the only issue I run into convincing people to join and be active.
Have a nice day!
Greetings from the Netherlands!

That awesome to see @ned commenting here. Gratz for the recognition. I hear ya with the convincing people to join. I've been advertising on my facebook about how much steemit is better and they should all make the switch. I haven't been getting much interest so I've now been manually signing up my friends and family one on one and one at a time. We will build this empire together!

I'm happy to hear that, it is good to see your recent photos, tour and thank you for engaging!

Interesting.... That's a little subjective.

Cheers

@greencross

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68