You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How and Why Delegate Steem Power? SP Delegation Tutorial!

in #steem6 years ago

Hey there friend.
I am new on steemit
I wish you would follow me . erm...can i get your follow?
Please say yes because i dont want you to miss the good stuffs i have for you.
I will upvote you anytime i come across your post.
That is when i buy more steem power and am planing to buy steem power tomorrow or Wednesday so take a second and follow as i have and you will truly feel me😂😂😂
Thank you friend

Sort:  

I follow you! Follow me back and upvote my posts ❤️

Please follow me back and also vote for me...

I upbutt you you upbutt me?

also new here bro,will be glad if you will follow me,lets be partners please.....

Please follow me back and also vote for me...

Please follow me back and also vote for me...

please fellow me back and also vote for me..

I am not sure if I understand,
What happened if I delegate Steem Power to @jerrybanfield, for example, I earn anything with his upvotes and curations?

@jerrybanfield
This question is for you... Please answer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77