You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apply here for dolphin support: 0-300 SP accounts.

in #steem6 years ago

Hello tcpolymath,

We meet again, even though I actually have been following your support project all these while, admiring it quietly. I read yesterday about the Sargon's statistics week 5, marvelling at the Steemians growth who you choose to support. The fact that a few of them have actually gained close to 150 SP during 5 weeks is truly astounding. And the others are no slouch either, I believe you chose to support the right people ^_^.

But this is not about them, ho ho ho. It's about me but I'm not really good at talking about myself.
So I am @scrawly, an artist and an art curator on Steemit. I joined 3 months ago and so far I have managed to accrue close to 200 SP. I plan to stay on Steemit for the long term because I really like the people here in this community and because I grow also as a person, as I said in my diary a few days ago.

I curate art for @c-squared and I am also in training to be a curie curator. My goal as a curator is to reward people who produce high quality contents and retain them in Steemit. Though money is very important to keep them around, as an artist, I also understand that morale support is also equally essential, and that's why I strive to give them encouragement through my comments. I am quite proud to announce that I have won the comment contest in c-squared several times, though not at first place because there's no way I could write 137 comments in a week like what spider is doing. She is truly a blessing to the artist community.

I delegate a few of my Steem Power to two community projects, @centerlink and @anzub. I believe this kind of support is essential to give little support to those who need it the most. When I was here in my first month, every cent of income was a big deal and these projects help me survive and I plan to pay it forward further when I amass more SP.

Anyway, that's all I can think to write. Thank you for creating these benevolent projects, as I said above, I think your help have substantially contributed to the people's growth that you have supported so far. I am glad that Steemit has people like you in the community.

Sort:  

I'm not sure which account you'll be in yet, but you're accepted. It might be a day or two before I figure that out.

she is an amazing steemian, tc and im sure she will be an amazing mesopotamian too :D

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3

You’re too nice, spider. I will believe in you who believe in me ^^.

Wow! A very pleasant news. I’m excited to hear more about this account ... thank you, I will be waiting with anticipation ^_^.

Thank you, I appreciate your support very much :).

That's great! ^.^ I'm so happy for @scrawly! ^.^ She's a wonderful person and a very hardworking girl! I'm sure she'll be a irreplaceable helper and curator! <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56