You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Steemit Seriously With A Design GIVEAWAY, Read On For Instructions

in #steem6 years ago
  1. I would have to scroll so much for my intro post, but here is a recent post I made about my content: https://steemit.com/blog/@schubes/lots-of-post-ideas-lots-of-post-ideas

  2. Smart, Funny, Creative

  3. This is the icon for everything I do like Youtube, Steemit, Twitch
    ![schubes icon 4.PNG]
    ()

  4. I like blues similar to the one in my logo, orange, and black

This is a really good idea

Sort:  

#1 Thank you! I'm going to read your post now and then start on your design!

update:
Okay, I read your post and looked at your profile. I'm picking up on the gaming theme ;) Do you have a slogan or something you say all that time that you'd like to show up on the footer?

No I can't really think of anything for a slogan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55