Lots of Post Ideas! Lots of Post Ideas!

in #blog6 years ago

How's everyone doing today?

Not doing too well today myself. I have some sort of respiratory virus that is really a pain at the moment. Hopefully I will get some good rest tonight, and start feeling a little bit better tomorrow. I know I stream on Wednesday at 1:30, but I might have to skip tomorrow. I will see if I am up to it tomorrow.

Anyways guy I just made this post to say I have so many ideas for steemit content. Right now I want to keep gaming as the core of my content. There seems to be finally be a growing gaming community with the rise of DTube and DLive. I even saw there was a Pokemon Showdown community here on Steemit! Hopefully I will find some other or create a general Pokemon community or even just a gaming one started. Maybe start a Steem gaming discord to help each other out would be a good idea. I see the growth of new users though which is great, and a lot of steps to make the platform better.

That was kind of tangent, but yeah I want to keep up the gaming content as a core, but I also have so many other interests. If any of you scroll down to my older posts you'll find things like food reviews, photography, and travel articles. I'm going to start making some posts like that in the mix of everything else I am doing. I have so much stuff from trips that I still didn't get to write article about!

And sometimes I'll just do a little blog this. Just throwing some thoughts around :)

  • Schubes
Sort:  

Sounds good, keep producing content and everything will work out.,

You got a 1.48% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @schubes!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 2.77% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @schubes!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 1.83% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @schubes!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Schubes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19