Celebrating my first 150 awesome Followers with $5 SBD

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170625_142626.jpg

Although I started using my Steemit account 2 months after I created it, but I'm glad I started, my name is Joseph Samuel and I want to say a big thank you to all my top 150 Steemit followers by giving out $5 STEEM DOLLAR to the

  1. 21st comment

  2. 41st comment and

  3. 61st comment
    IMG_20170625_151709.jpg

Rules:

You must upvote, resteem and comment and be a follower. Love you guys.

Steemit rocks and I think I'll be doing stuffs like this everyday
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Thanks, hope you're enjoying steemit.com?

Waiting for the 21st, 41st and 61st comment

Hope you are enjoying steemit.com

Im trying to bro.. Thanks for asking.. I just joined recently and trying to grow my followers :) Also giving away $30 gift card to someone anyone who deserves it on my page because i got 30 followers yesterday!! I would be very grateful if you actually help to resteem the post so that i can get the perfect person who deserves the $30!

Oh sure I will, where is the link to the post u want me to resteem?

Congratulations my friend! =D
Cheers from Switzerland.
Feel free to check my Guitar's Artwork, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Awesome, I'm an instrumentalist, I play keyboard, drums and guitar. I'll check your artwork

Thanks, I can see you already have over 200 followers, can't wait to get there

Very cool post. Waiting. Waiting. Waiting.

Yea yea, hope you're enjoying steemit.com?

done, done and done :-)

Thanks, I can see you already have over 200 followers, can't wait to get there

that somehow happened automatically...
you will be there in no time!

Yea yea thanks

Congratulations on your achievement. Building following is not easy and as such i can't sit with my hands tied without appreciating your wonderful success. Welldone and i wish you accomplish more.

Thanks man, I already added you to my steemvoter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69