First FREE $30 Gift Card.

in #gift7 years ago (edited)

Steemit family!! we are about to have 30 followers!!! Yes!! Im so excited about this because it all seems like yesterday that we started and i would like to show my appreciated by giving out either $30 of steem or $30 gift card. Please tag someone new to steem and write a short sentence on why the person deserves the gift.. THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO MY FOLLOWERS! YOU ARE THE BEST!!

Please help to Resteem and Upvote this post so that i can get the best candidate..

visa-gift-card.jpg

Sort:  

I'm totally new here so I don't deserve it yet ;) I hope you give it to other awesome Steemers. If giving gifts to users of Steemit is the future, I'm looking forward of what will come.

I need $30 of steem so I can power up and start hooking up my fellow Steemians with some quality votes! Resteemed ;)

I will keep you in mind. Thank you for Resteeming the post. I will select a winner on Monday from the comment section and reply everyone to let them know why the person was selected.. Thank you originalmidnight!

OK I'm super excited here is my bitcoin address

1NRiHJB7uAmaaXdGfqUWB8XgaEcMn9yjF8

I think i can get that gift card because i was the first one to answer you

lol You might be the winner.. you never know.. Please help re-post it and up-vote so that more people can see it.. Thanks!

I need steem really bad.... good luck everybody

I will keep you in mind. Please help to Resteem the post so that more people can see it and because its part of the requirement. I will select a winner on Monday from the comment section and reply everyone to let them know why the person was selected.. Thank you Candice!

That's very kind of you. Congratulations to whoever wins this.

Thank you Duckmast3r! I appreciate it.. Kindly help to Resteem so that more people can get a chance to win. Esp with your 569 followers Boss :)

I could use this because I'm new to Steemit and could use some incentive to start posting instead of just browsing!! haha

I will keep you in mind. Please help to Resteem the post so that more people can see it and because its part of the requirement. I will select a winner on Monday from the comment section and reply everyone to let them know why the person was selected.. Thank you the1nonlysandman!

I am in steem need so i can buy randomwhale... Voted and followed. Please do the same :)

Thank you Ivan! I will follow you back :) Please help to Resteem the post so that more people can see it and because its part of the requirement. I will select a winner on Monday from the comment section and reply everyone to let them know why the winner was selected.

I've resteemed, upvoted and followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43