You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Are you avoiding opportunity without knowing it?

in #steem7 years ago

This post says a lot and I agree on everything the importance of connections and to medt people who has experience and how they got were they are today.
I think we need to be reminded of that.
what you lack in skill, you can make-up in numbers. This was a great quote :0)
So short but means the world says all.
Thank u for sharing ur personal experience.
Ur awsome ♡ talk soon
Upvoted resteemed

Sort:  

Hey Sara :) I see you also appreciate my favorite quote?

Yeah I agree with you. I think with personal development in general, we need to be reminded about things on a regular basis. Thanks for your kindness. You are awesome!!

Talk soon my friend. #DeathNote #InsideJoke ;)

Yes that quote was a moving one and just said it all :0) yes ur right and lucky to have friends who can remind us...lol Ur truly remarcleble
Ur welcome as always. Im always here u know
Whenever u need me too ♡
Talk soon.....Yeah #DeathNote #insidejoke just love that...

Thanks my friend! Thought you might like those two hashtags at the end there :P

Guess who just saw 1 episode on Death Note?
Now I understand the desth note is a book.
Really interesting anime and a little dark.
Light just might have his head a little to much over the water, wanting to be a God....lol
Ryok is a cool caractor and it will be cool seing the rest. Best message Light wants to make a change in the world enough is enough.
Things cant just go on as it is. Soo true
I wish we could find a Love Note that makes the world heals by love.
Mabye super woman can enter the anime world...hahaha
Talk soon

OMG.. Is this what you type just from the first episode?? :D

'Oh don't worry, Zane, there are only 36 more episodes' :D :D

LOL, just kidding, it's so cool that you started watching it!

OMG I gues I did......lol was it to heavy for u dear? Should I write my name in the deathnote
Lol.....
Zane? Lol thx only 36 to go.
Then prepare ut self for 36 coments about every episode...hahahaha
#enoying #sara # lol

Yeah 'Zane' haha, I was quoting something you could say lol!

Lol really cool but what does Zane really mean
Can u tell here are no errors. 😉u saved me

Ur welcome♡ Yes I really did...lol
It has kind of being a thing....hahaha
#DeathNote #insidejoke #ManKing
Talk soon

https://steemit.com/inspiration/@saffisara/patiece-is-priceless
Check my new post and just say what u think....when u have time my friend
No rush :0)

Sure thing! Going right now to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52