Patiece is priceless

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

I know we all at some point in life feel impatient
it can be of seing results in weight, in testresults of a test or just in succsess in money etc.
We want full access to succsess at once.
But it is not the way to go, we have to be patient
images-8.jpg
This says a lot, dont take the elivator and rush things. Thst way u will make lots of misstakes and not have the time to really think things trough. It wont pay off.
1150354_637216822963138_1806647084_n.jpg
Everybody who has reach succsess started somewhere. From the bottom to the top.
And thats the way it should be, hard work and engagement takes u far and it will pay off.
Thats the way u have time to learn from ur misstakes, reflect over them and see what u should make different next time.
That is development and higher ur standard on things u do and write :0)
Everyone have to look within them selfs.
Where am I in life? Where do I want to go?
What are my goals? How can I reach them?
wise_words_to_get_you_motivated_and_keep_you_going_640_34-400x400.jpg
Start by thinking what is realistic and what can I do. And start small one little step at the time.
And everyday make one goal and at the end of the day celebrate that one thing.
U did it u took one step witch mean ur one step closer.
Keep thinking this way and it will come to a point were u luck will turn and U will reach next step faster than before.
Trust me Im speaking of my personal experience
And it will proving ur self confidence 💕
20170727_201707.jpg
And that one has been a long working progress
for me, and Im not done yet :0) dont know if I'll
ever be.
Beliving in ur self, be humble, engage and open up to others who might be were u are and might have tips on how to go forward, listening to other peoples experiences find good edvices.
1250646408-thanks-note.gif
There are a lot of amazing people who can give u much brightness and inspiration in this community and again I know cause I have been there and still are :0)
lif.jpg
And most important thing Dont compare ut self with others and their succsess or their directions
cause that might not fit for U.
625500079-637867d6486e351d407d82470ee4a2ac.jpg
Be true to urself and go in your own direction that is for u. Focus on urself and what u need to be happy and to reach ur stars :0)💕
()
Listen to ur heart, use ur amazing brain and listen to others advice and turn it in to your own
They way it fits for u.
Remember U are unique and U matter.
6dcb1460cc06eac3bb4f2cf81ce673a1--be-a-blessing-quotes-spiritual-encouragement.jpg
Im so blessed to have had so much support from my family but mostly from people here on Steemit who has done so much goodness to support and guide me and just being so amazing friends. couldnt ask for better support
U guys are my life greatfullness....lol
Love u guys U rock!! 💕

Thank u for listening and I hope u found something worth taking with U !!
Lots of Love to YOU💕

Sort:  

What a Lady-Boss!

You are awesome, Sara :) Keep on keeping on. Congrats on 3000+ posts by the way! So impressive in such a short time. I'm proud of you :)

Talk soon.

Lady bug.... Oh wait right lady boss haha
Thank you so much for ur kind words 😊
Yeah 3000 posts that was a milestone and feels good reaching it.
Thank u means the world to hear ur proud of me... Lol I am too..
Ur the greatest and ur keep helping me and now I can write without errors how cool is that
LOL talk soon 🤗

Of course I would help :) How selfish would it have been if I had that solution to your errors and I just kept it to myself..

You could have had a place to go when you needed a good laugh 😂
No I know you never would do that.
Im so thankful ur amazing

Just hit me. How did you come up with the name @enazwahsdarb?
Like my name is a combo of my first name Sa from Sara and ffi from my second name Sofie

Read my username backwards

OMG.... 😂😂😂erase this from your memory
How stupid can you get.... Lol
I'm officially a dumb blonde..... Oh the keyboard seemed to agree. Almost spelled that automatically.... 😲

happiness is priceless...u cant buy it...soooo try to be happy with what u have.

My point exactly 😊be happy with what you have. We have a lot to be thankful for.
Thank you for the comment

what a great idea....just imagine to have a tyre from a big mining truck...huge swimming pool....
great comment
cheers

yes thats awesome.jpg

Thank u friend 😊really cool pic. Love it and thank u for the advise so helpful.
Ur amazing

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 7.58 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @saffisara.

Thank you 😊

Patience is one of the most important character traits there is. It is very hard to stay on course for a long time even when there is only little or no success, especially in the beginning.

Here on Steemit you'll get some SBD and maybe comments on your first posts. I think the road to success is a bit more rewarding here.

U are so right it is hard to stay on course for a longer time. And the beginning is always the hardest. The key is to not give up☺️
I love it here on steemit and I came here to meet new people and to engage so the sbd was just a bonus.
I agree. Thank u so much for comment

This article look like straight from the deep portion of heart, really inspirational

Thank u so much my friend, means the world
😊yes it was words from the heart,its the best way.

Right on @saffisara and thanks for this inspiring one!

Thank you @amreshchandra for your kind words 😊glad you liked it

...Amen like in the church........you said it all....

I preach for the choir you mean? Lol 😁
Thank you

no not really....you said it very well,just a good reminder again....nothing to add...like in the church when the priest says something,all others say amen...so it be...

I know what you mean I was just joking.
I have been in church many times growing up in a Christian home.
You pray and end by saying amen or like you said the priest says something and then we all say amen

i got it as a joke too,no worries mate....i grew up the same....had to go to church every saturday evening........so we both know....

I know you did 😊 yes then we both know it was. We had to go every Sunday.

what a procedure that was until i got 16....then i told my parents that i can choose what i want...
not go to church every saturday for sure....every now and then... thats enough...to keep the piece in the house..lol..

I know how that was. But my parents never forced us to go. It was the pastor in our church that wanted all kids and teens to be present every Sunday. But my parents got to a point where they stood up to him and said my kids can choose for themselves and If you want people to come here volunterrly you should loose the attitude.
That worked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36