You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building your Steemit credibility.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Just like in life. Respect is earned not demanded! I agree credibilty is the key in lots of the parts of your day. No one likes liars/fakes. Steem I believe over time will grow to one of the most valued assets/platforms on the planet due to these guidelines and the ability for the users to create and share their talents! On steem you can almost monetize any idea. If I had an extra $100,000 I would put AT LEAST HALF of it into STEEM YESTERDAY this crypto is going to rise in price so much people will be SHOCKED. I think within 5 years we see a price of $40. So my suggestion is to acculalate as much STEEM POWER AS possilbe until the price explosion. A smart investment in STEEM POWER TODAY could change your life forever in 5 short years. STEEM ON MY FRIEND. if you have some freetime please check my family out.

https://steemit.com/family/@ryan313/a-real-meaningful-job-that-i-m-trying-to-do-well

https://steemit.com/family/@ryan313/my-older-two-kids-and-our-adventures-today-9-2017

Sort:  

You are right.. the extent Steemit is set to reach is not in view. Steem on as well. Will certainly check your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55