You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price $ 1.14 USD - Power Up Your Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

You are tottally right @xpilar. When cryptocurrency is depressed we can do manything. I am so happy to join with steemit and meet good people. I feel come to my family. I am guided and directed to the right path and i keep on this right way. i hope you, as a whale support us. And You have done it.
As you said it's time to power up. i just did it I change sbd to SP. I change 1.13 SBD then I get 1.020 Steem. i also power up 1 steem to 1 SP. Unfortunatelly I just have a little steem and SBD. If i have more iam sure to power up again and again to make my growth in steemit.
thank you for your kind to guide us as new comer. i just make a word to comment your post. i hope you accept it.

smart way to deal with depression cryptocurency.
because the worms won't complain when there is a fire nearby.
he will only move and look for a place that is cooler.
working on quality content is much better

it's better to do than just complain and keep complaining
Enjoy the platform with pleasure while singing
singing a storm song must have passed
because this depression will end fast
change with glittering light
keep going right

complaining doesn't belong to a tough soul
continue to work with enthusiasm to achieve goals
remove your soreness and sorrow
changed yesterday's sluggish day with a happy tomorrow

warm regard from Indonesia

Sort:  

Hi @rokhani

Thank you for a nice poem

you are wellcome @xpilar. i know your post is support us. as a minnow we want to grow well. i agree to power up, and as your direction i did it. will power up with out power down in order to increase my SP and will give benefit to me and also my society in this platform.

glad to hear @rokhani

Yes @xpilar I want to be useful for the others. Make good atmosphere in this platform as you did. Iam so glad to be your follower then i know better hiw to work in steemit.
Once again thank you very much..

Nice to hear that I contribute in society, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34