You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need Your Help to Protect Steem

in #steem4 years ago

I also want to start a witness node but i don't have much support of this. If i receive supports from you or @justinsunsteemit i definately do that.

Take a step back and think. You want to participate and have a major role but you cannot do it by yourself. You need support from the company or the owner. Then what? How are you going to stay neutral?
I don't know if you care for decentralization and freedom. I hope you don't because otherwise you're doing it wrong.

Sort:  

@rmach thanks for kind words. You are very genuine personality.
Everyone has required a support to reach at top witnesses. I think that my thoughts and actions match with them after the steemit buyout what our witnesses do, i don't like that. So, i decided to go with him, their i matched the thoughts.

I wish you the best.

Thanks for your wishes. No one is the Best in this world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51