You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why i invested 7000$ in Steempower..

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you for the information Steemboys...Upvoted and Followed.

I think there are LOT of upcoming good projects that are getting piled up on by all the scams, I have started ICO review series, latest of which was about Aventus to identify interesting projects and what I think (from what I can find in my research) about that ICO.

I would greatly appreciate if someone like you, who has interest in this field, would provide feedback on it..

I do not intend to spam your reply thread and this is a genuine attempt to get attention of Steemians who follow similar interests!

Thank you in advance for your time.

Sort:  

Thanks for passing by, yes i will check out your blog later on. Right now i have to hit the gym. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82