Sort:  

Yeah I barely used my LinkedIn and Youtube channel. Freedom from now on, and you can actually make money on Steem!

indeed, a platform with 300.000 users and a lot don't even know what crypto or blockchain is. so real use cases... but they must fix the issues of today and last week

How is your test going now you have the steem power back? Is it better then the delegation... I am planning to post some less post per day.. so in case you need to adjust autovotes I would be very pleased..

Yeah it's way better, delegation only good if you don't blog at all.

Didn't you regret deleting Linkedin? That is specific in my eyes. Different. Professional, even if only slightly. A perfect place for carreer relationship building.

Can you tell the same about Steem? You can consider yourself extremely lucky if yes, that's how I see at least.

I didn't meet anyone important on LinkedIn during my 2 years of using it. I always met the people I needed at conferences, or other meetups.

Understandable, but personally I'd hate cutting even the opportunity.

I guess you're just not the "Linkedin type" of person. Not unlike how the more reputation in Japan you have in an industry, the less name-cards and other gadgets you have, because the less you have to introduce yourself to others.

@rival same is my case. Not only people are developing and improvimg steemit, but thanks tomsteemit the lifes of many people are being changed for good. I wrote about 3 life changing stories thanks to steemit in my latest post. just upvoted your comment. @gold84

Yes you are right.. lives can change.. I hope you vote for me as witness as this can also change lives for me. its free and you have 30 votes

@rival were can stemians give votes to witnesses? You upvote is also appreciated. upvoted your latest comment too. @gold84

witness_rival.gif

Just open: "Vote for witnesses"

In the bottom type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55