You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONLY STEEM - DELETED MY LAST 2 REMAINING SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS!!

in #steem7 years ago

@rival same is my case. Not only people are developing and improvimg steemit, but thanks tomsteemit the lifes of many people are being changed for good. I wrote about 3 life changing stories thanks to steemit in my latest post. just upvoted your comment. @gold84

Sort:  

Yes you are right.. lives can change.. I hope you vote for me as witness as this can also change lives for me. its free and you have 30 votes

@rival were can stemians give votes to witnesses? You upvote is also appreciated. upvoted your latest comment too. @gold84

witness_rival.gif

Just open: "Vote for witnesses"

In the bottom type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55