You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use Blocktrades - the Fastest and Easiest Way to Buy and Sell STEEM/SD (and My Review of the Experience)

in #steem8 years ago

Heya @thecryptofiend,

You're the master on Steemit when it comes to putting together great tutorials.

Easy to follow and extremely useful for us as a community.

Great job! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for you kind words mate:) I try to make it easy to follow and understand.

Actually, I meant to ask you, are you going on the Steemfest? Because I am and it would be great to see you there. :)

I was hoping to go but I have an infection in my eye (the one I had the op on) which is taking some time to heal and I keep having to go back to the ophthalmologist to check the swelling. I'm diabetic too so it tends to slow down my healing and reduce my resistance to infection.

It might be best not to expose it to a new place with new microbes right away so I might have to pass this time. If it was anything else I would still go but with it being my eye I just don't want to take any chances. I've gotten used to using my right eye for reading and working but I still don't feel confident with things that involve anything at a distance.

Of course I remember your eye op. Was so glad when you told me you were feeling much better. Well, thanks for giving me the lowdown. Let's see if they hold a Steemfest in the UK next time. :)

That would be brilliant:)

Look after that eye mate..hope it wont get infected or worst.

It is better than it was - will do:)

I agree that you are a big master. When I read I am always impressed. It is always a good language and everything is so clear (even for not native English language speakers). Good job as always.

Thank. That is so kind of you to say:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31