Cryptocurrency has brought me to STEEM so my adventure Begins !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Hi everyone !

This is Rene Nezhoda from A&E's hit show Storage Wars !

I have been watching Cryptocurrency over the last year and finally decided in April to Become a part of it.

I am Investing thru coinbase and poloniex and as you can imagine the way the ride has been the last months the returns are amazing.

Now I ran into steem and the idea of the community is pretty great.

So I decided to give it a try , I will share some of my crypto expierences on here plus some storage adventures.

So I just wanted to make a QUICK HELLO Post , I hope you will follow me and upvote this introduction !

See you soon
Rene Nezhoda

journey.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. I just start the crytourrency journey now and i hope i wont be late. I invest via cloud mining in eth and now steemit. I hope i can invest some in mining once the gpu becomes available. Unfortunately it is too expensive for me to get btc because of the spread, but let see what else i coule do in future.

I am loaning out 4 bitcoins a day on poloniex at .001475 percent , that is making me about a million satoshis every 2 to 3 days

also look into ripple , a lot of people don't like it because its with the banks , but I say the Banks rule the world , and they probably always will , so why not join them , if ripple becomes the main bank coin then it will go thru the roof , I bought 50k coins when it was at 7 cents

@rbargainhunters - Welcome to Steemit Rene! Hope you and Casey are doing good. Lot's of crypto knowledge here, so if you're into that, you're at the right spot! Make sure you do an introduction post (example HERE) and dated picture of yourselves so all the Steemians know it's really you guys ☺ Good luck!

Thanks for the tip , will look into that , does Steem have anything like a verified account?

welcome to steemit! steem on and get crypto hunting ;)

Congratulations @rbargainhunters! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I watched that show some in college. As an antique collector, I always appreciated seeing some of those treasures! Small world. Welcome to Steemit! Great community here. Cheers.

Thanks , yes the hunt is amazing , now I am also hooked on crypto

Crypto is very fun...most people just don't know about it. Once you get absorbed in a little community like Steem, it feels big. The growth potential is huge. I was around at Steem's low at 7 cents...Wish you the best of luck. At this point, as long as the coin has a good community/good tech...the odds are in your favor.

Steemit is special. If it was worth nothing (and I think it will go very high), I would still be on here haha. That is how great the community is here.

to steemit Rene!

Nice first post. Thank you for sharing. Love the show, a major addiction back in the day before crypto took over my life. lol Upvoted and followed. Please follow back and check me out @starsteem when you have a chance. Cheers

thanks for watching !
Yes crypto is highly addictive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44