You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency has brought me to STEEM so my adventure Begins !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

I watched that show some in college. As an antique collector, I always appreciated seeing some of those treasures! Small world. Welcome to Steemit! Great community here. Cheers.

Sort:  

Thanks , yes the hunt is amazing , now I am also hooked on crypto

Crypto is very fun...most people just don't know about it. Once you get absorbed in a little community like Steem, it feels big. The growth potential is huge. I was around at Steem's low at 7 cents...Wish you the best of luck. At this point, as long as the coin has a good community/good tech...the odds are in your favor.

Steemit is special. If it was worth nothing (and I think it will go very high), I would still be on here haha. That is how great the community is here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65