#operationSBI Read and participate

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

This one will be pretty short and straight forward. Comment with the hashtag #operationSBI and I will sponsor 1 share of @steembasicincome as simple as that.


Small letters, I'm a minnow and I just want to give this amazing project some visibility I will truly try to send everyone a share I'm hoping to get few comments but I will try to do it anyways, if for some reason I run out of STEEM after this post payout I will still try to keep my promise.


Some other posts you might like:



@raserrano - Developer

kedjom-keku.jpg
@kedjom-kekuConservation Association
KK-icon-plant-tree-Green-outline.png
@treeplanterFund-raising upvoting bot
FFF-logo-bw.png
@forestfriendlyWater Saving bees

pal-sig-anim-trans

Sort:  

Me and dad both gave you upvotes.

But we dont need the share.

Give the #operationSBI share to another dog

Rocket 🐕

Too late I've just get you one and you should start seeing it soon. I hope you like it

Thanks to be the first one! I'm so happy someone is reading it and actually commenting!!!

You're welcome. 😊

#operationSBI

So what exactly is the steem basic income system all about? I've seen the name from time to time while scrolling through Steemit but have never really taken the time yet to learn how it works.

Steem Basic Income
Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

Taken from: https://steemit.com/steem/@steembasicincome/vote-values-in-steem-basic-income-part-three-where-are-we-going

By just commenting you will be part of it and the only thing you have to do to start seeing the benefits of it is to keep posting frequently.

Cool - that sounds like a very neat project, thanks for the information!

Thanks for checking it out and I'll make sure to get your share.

Thanks. I am a big believer in the SBI program and I give away three shares each Saturday to deserving folks I run across during the week here on steemit so I really appreciate what you are doing with this and the share too.
Thanks.

Happy to be expanding the good news and sharing it with more and more steemians :)

Thanks for participating you will get your share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97