Steem Should Be At The Top,Thanks for Putting It There Once Again

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

vote-png-hd-free-vote-png-photos-2000.png

Hello,my fellow members and friends,it's a good news that Steem is at the top again.Yesterday I was so mad when I heard that Verge was ahead of us by 800 votes.I was chatting in my favorite Discord server group 'PAL' and we had a stirred up conversation in there.

I couldn't believe that something like Verge was ahead of us.People were all excited about this.Then everyone started to pushing others to vote for steemit. Now today I wake up and see Steem is again at the top.

I voted for Steemit and I will keep voting for it as much as I can.We are a community of 1 Million people and at least 60k of us stays active in anytime.So It will be a shame if we can't secure the first place for Steem.

Last night it was bugging for the whole night.I was so angry and upset.I wanted to see Steem in the first place and now it is there.Thanks to everyone who played their role to put it there.

Yesterday and Today

This screenshot from yesterday shows that the Steem is behind Verge.Take a look at this post by @sircork

Vote for Steem on GoNetCoins, less than 24 hours left: Don't stop now!

image.png

Now this what I captured today.

stemtop.png

That's it fellas we are the top again.Now that Verge is way behind us,this is how we show us our power.

Only 5 Hours and A Few Minutes Left

As of I am writing this post,there is still 5 hours and a few minutes left.So those of you who haven't voted yet.Please go and vote for steem by visiting this link:

http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

5 hours.png

The instructions about how to vote are pretty much simple.You just need to sign up with a email account,verify it and start voting.Use every email accounts you have to vote for Steem.

Thanks to all you friends.

Vote to Keep Steem At the Top

City Photo Tumblr Banner (1).png

City Photo Tumblr Banner.png

Sort:  

Yep go Vote if you have not done it yet tonight. Sure a Verge Push will come so lets go Steem !!!

I think we are going to win this.There isn't so many hours left.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @philipkavan.

Congratulations @philipkavan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got voted by @votefun thanks to philipkavan. To support development, check out Rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

Good to hear. I ,rote my last post about it with 14 hours left on the clock and 500 votes short. Ladt time I checked, we were 200 votes short, and there were 12 hours left. Didn't know what happened afterwards. This is the first post I see with more recent details.
Do you perhaps have any idea how it ended?

Yes,my dear,INS was ahead of Steem.I guess we took a beating from INS.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by philipkavan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45