Steem Projects - Discovering the Wonderful World of Steem Apps

in #steem6 years ago

Do you already know Steem Projects? No?

2018-04-23 (26) .png

It is well known around here that there are many ways to use Steem: Busy, Dlive, Dtube, Utopian ...

Steem Projects is a repository of apps based on the Steem platform, created by @noisy. There are currently 345 apps registered on the site, and many of them are completely unknown to me. And i'm a very curious peroson and I'm always looking for something new around here.

And if you know of any Steem app that is not on the site, any user can add it up.

And as I said in my post about my experience of randomly discovering crypto coins among the 1575 registered in Coinmarketcap, i am a fissured with new things and random things.

So I'll try to start one more experiment: Randomly discover, through a random number generator, a new Steem app every week. Some will probably suck, but there must be lots of hidden gems on that site.

Wait a bit, and in the sequence, i will explore the first randomly chosen app:

Get on Steem!
2018-04-23 (25) .png

Sort:  

Thanks for calling @phgnomo! Here is a small upvote for this post and my opinion about it.

To my mind this post is at least 9 SBD worth and should receive 80 votes.

By the way, you can find TODAY'S TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I evaluate content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66