Sort:  

Ok, let me help.

I'm cashing out my delegated steem power of 7000sp, which is equivalent to 1167steem.
Thanks.

cashed out, thanks for helping make room for your new 30k DSP @steemjetnewbies account!

Awwwwnnn...

Steemjet first.

STEEMJET SPORTS HOD - SF7

I feel quite emotional accepting this offer, few weeks ago. I on boarded over 200 University students through the first ever STEEMJET football competition with many of them steeming and some on the queue awaiting account approval.

Steem was what I preached. Now that our vision has changed to CRYPTO ADOPTION, I'll like to carry these ones along so they don't loose hope and direction.

I made a simple video animation to start the classes with. It's going to be an offline sections before setting them up.. I need your support to bring this to fruition

Also

I'm going to give them the BASIC knowledge of crypto. I was supporting many of them with my DSP, BUT with the cash offer, it's going to be a bit difficult, so I need your full support to start basic crypto class for these ones, so they can catch up to an extent and not miss the train

So I humbly request for promotion and cash out offer to buy the LTC/DGB AND VTC you talked about and some steem to support these ones with basic crypto knowledge and set them up as well.

These are my progress from the competition

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/successful-day-1-steemjet-sports-competition-and-update
IMG_20180724_072418650.jpg
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/day-two-of-the-steemjet-sports-competition

https://steemit.com/dlive/@donnest/3ab1b370-7dbf-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8

https://steemit.com/dlive/@donnest/c19fd370-7dc0-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8

Hi @dimimp! Sorry to be that kind of person but you delegated me 1250 SP so I should receive ~210 STEEM not 100 STEEM Thanks! :)

I had 1250 DSP not 600!

567.png

And the transaction from steemd:

478.png

https://steemd.com/tx/f21853ca0d5b3fd35245135ac59de4dfbefa2f12

Loading...

@dimimp, missed you though, still appreciating you for what you did, I'm so grateful, may God continue to bless you more abundantly........
I've been quite busy with school test and exams lol, stressed all day......wish me luck.😘😍

amazing work! I can't wait to post again!

Lol..ok sir.

Waiting too.

Hello @dimimp. I really need your support!

I figured could do in order to make our steemjet more lively, happy and very active once again. The one I will discuss below just one of it, but please I am really gonna need you to support and back me in order to make this successful.

I will need 3,000 steem to run a contests on our @steemjetcontests account for our dear steemjetters. This is my initiative and I need you to support. Thanks to @lordjames for inspiring this.

I want you to send 3,000 steem to steemjetcontests so that I can use it to do conduct the first official writing contests on our steemjet community. I would have requested less than 3,000 steem but the current price of steem makes things harder and I'll love to give a better reward to winners.

I will be judging these contests my friend and assistant @empato365(SF1) and other judges available who worked with us at @steemjetcontests

The contests is going to be a writing contests because of the screenshot shown below. I saw this chat on the steemjet social media group and I want to make my people happy again by conducting a writing contests at least everybody can write


IMG_20180815_225510.jpg
This is how the contest is going to be
40 participants will win 50steem each and that will make a total of 2,000 steem spent
The other 1,000 steem will go for the consolation prices to those who couldn't make the top 40 to encourage them and to keep them around for the next contests and that will see us spend a total of 3,000 steem for this writing contest. You can still support it with more than 3,000 steem if you want.

I humbly beseech you to support me and consider this request as I stand up to make our steemjet stronger and a more vibrant community. I see this as something that is gonna be very useful.

Please send the steem to @steemjetcontests
Thank you very much.

dd-sf1

I must commend you
@deandaniel

You always bring initiative to steemjet.
@dimimp will approve this!

This is an amazing intiative @deandaniel is bringing to the table.
Alot of writers on this platform are eager to show their writing skills, and are looking for an opportunity like this.
Good Job @deandaniel. I'm sure @dimimp will approve this.

Wow.
You are a genius @deandaniel
This is a very nice initiative that will be very useful to steemjet

Amazing initiative, this contest will go along way to helping steemjet community

hello sir am I to employ @elijahlawrence from the steems sent to me

Sir. Here is my entry into the 1k steem contest.


DINNER.gif


Hello everyone, i hope we are having a good day. The gif above is my entry into the contest organized by sir @dimimp. It shows a conversation between Ned and Meflyn. Thank you

What if I Cannot Sing?

Hello @dimimp I want to contribute to the success of steemjet. I am songwriter on the steemcrooners band that released a song few weeks back and the band is working on something bigger. I have been sending a proposal to you about the creation of a writing department and writing contest for some time now but No reply from you, I was thinking if the creation of writing department is not among the plans you have for steemjet community but with the rising presence of blockchain technology and cryptocurrency in finance, gaming industries,medicine and the likes, writing about them is a good way to teach it to those that are ignorant of them.

How about we organise a writing contest about the prospects of blockchain technology and cryptocurrency?

Hello Dimimp, I have been following you for a while and I must say you are one of the kindest and most generous people I've ever come across.
My name is Gift Adeola, I am from Nigeria.
I am in dire need of your kind help.
I am a widow with two beautiful sons
Laide who is three years old.
IMG_20180806_081343_742.jpg

And Laoye who is just 7 months old

IMG_20180806_082342_332.jpg

Life has been tough since my husband died in March from an illness we weren't able to afford treatment for.
My sons and I have been living from hand to mouth since then.
My eldest son is starting school Next month and I don't have the funds to pay his school fees and buy his school uniforms and books.
And to make things worse, the rent of our apartment has expired and we've been given until the weekend to pay or move out.
Our rent is N250,000 which is 625 Steem and my sons school fees is N50,000 which is 125 Steem which is a total of 750 steem.

I will sincerely appreciate if you come to our rescue as you are our last hope.

I will also ask to be employed in your space force as my job as a help only pays me N25,000 which is 62.5 Steem monthly which is not enough to feed my children and take care of their needs and I have had to sell most of my valuables so that we can survive this far.
Thank you as I anticipate your kind response.

Here is my entry for the steem high.

steemjet all.JPG

Here is the blind date ned having with meflyn, which happens to be inform of meme. 😂.

BLIND DATE.JPG

Here is it.
steemjet all.JPG

Here is the link
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ninoh22/steemjet-steem-high-and-blind-date

great concepts

Thank you boss @dimimp for appreciating my work.
You said I should keep it up.
But please kick me some steem to keep the work going boss, as you said that all good work will receive compensation. Please I will be waiting as you compensate me with steem bath, I will really appreciate it sir. .

you deserve it

Sir. Here is my entry into the 1k steem contest.


DINNER.gif


Hello everyone, i hope we are having a good day. The gif above is my entry into the contest organized by sir @dimimp. It shows a conversation between Ned and Meflyn. Thank you

Great job bro

Loading...
Loading...

Hi steemit angel @dimimp
GREETING TO YOU!!!.....

I AM VERY THANKFULL TO YOU FOR PREVIOUS CONTEST.
NOW I MADE DESIGNS FOR THE STEEM HIGH CONTEST.
I MADE CHANGES IN MY PREVIOUS ENTRY FOR THE LOGO PAINT CONTEST.
I MADE A DESIGN FOR THE CONTEST WHICH I NAMED "STEEM IS ON THE RISING SUN".

I WILL ADD MORE DESIGNS SOON FOR THIS CONTEST.
@DIMIMP I ALSO WANT SOME STEEM AND WORK WITH YOU IN THE STEEM FORCE. @DIMIMP I SEE YOU COMPLETE PEOPLE WISHES SO I REQUEST YOU PLEASE CHECK MY WORK AND FULFILL MY WISH.

yeah, I love your sun work

Steemjet has been amazing and a blessing to so many of us, Thank you @dimimp for giving us such opportunity. But I have a request to make, I'm currently into importation in a small scale and I'm currently in need of 1.2 million naira which is equivalent to 2,400 steem. This funds is to help me expand the importation. It is also worthy of note that I would have made 3 times that amount in the worst case scenario within the space of 2 months of the goods arrival.
This will be a big breakthrough for me and I would be everly grateful to you if my request is granted.
It is also worthy of Note that some steemjet members around my location will also benefit by been gainfully employed through me.
I have already mapped out a marketting strategy that will make me penetrate the market at ease. I already have an online store that will help me penetrate the online community. This will be a Life changing experience to me if You grant me this request.

Meanwhile I accept my cash out offer to enable me invest.

Thanks a lot for all you've done so far for us, May God Eternally bless you.
#SF7

Hello Sir, @dimimp. Please when would the blind date meme contest be ending?

Also, as a newly hired Space Force member, I do not really know when my contract would be ending.

And as promised, I've been engaging in one-on-one discussions and teachings about Cryptocurrency off the net, and I've succeded In bringing a good number of newbies to the system. What I now have in mind is creating an account whose blog would be teaching everything Crypto. Do I have your support on this, Sir?

The name of the proposed account would be steemjet-tutorials

Would I have to submit a report? If yes, when?

Thank you.

#SF7

Sir. Here is my entry into the 1k steem contest.


DINNER.gif


Hello everyone, i hope we are having a good day. The gif above is my entry into the contest organized by sir @dimimp. It shows a conversation between Ned and Meflyn. Thank you

Hi @dimimp, Steemjet has truly contributed immensely in the global adoption of steem. Steemjet has impacted positively in peoples well-being and world at large through funding of projects and in turns leads to promotion of steem.
Sir, I would like to be one of the Space Force members and as well need some liquid steems to take care of my life challenges. I will be be very grateful if my request is being granted by you sir @dimimp

STEEM looks Promising, but the entire Cryptocurrency space looks much more promising. As regards this, it's disheartening that a huge chunk of the world's population still do not know what blockchain is, let alone Cryptocurrency. Not for long though as the SteemJet Moviestars are all geared up to wash the scales off the eyes of the looking but not seeing fraction of the world's population through practical explanatory videos.

Well, we have just observed that steemjet will be making some changes. In the light of these changes we too the steemjet moviestars will be making changes too as regarding our storylines . we will now focus more on crypto-education in our subsequent videos. We will also shorten our videos to 3mins or less so that the message of our videos will be grasped comprehensively by our targeted audience. It is also the wish of each and every member of the crew that they get to be spaceforce members since we are going to be the major focus of steemjet from now on the others being the music and dancing categories. So far we have been able to get equipped with gears but still we strive for better audio quality as we intend on getting some wireless microphone to help propel better audio in our subsequent movie series. And sir @dimimp do well to give this video your best criticism and if it beats your benchmark we'll be glad to receive the bonuses that your promised us😁. On this note , i will leave you with these captivating words of @emmycapable

"On the wings of superstars, we are making changes"

CAST AND CREW OF STEEMJET MOVIESTARS:
@bateren (CEO)
@okipeter (actor)
@chukychuky (actor)
@tonerochi (actor)
@brunorich (actor)
@ced000 (script writer)
@jovee (actor)
@kally (actor)
@eghe21 (videographer)
@joshuaedoja SF3 (supporter)
@kilatunzii SF3 (supporter and video editor )

Check out the latest movie We promised to deliver.

We will be expecting your kind gestures as we keep putting a lot of work into this everyday.

Since music is our next stop, I'd like to ask if I could get some funds to get equipments for better music production as I currently do not have any and the 1/6 payment on my end wouldn't be enough to get any musical gears.

These are just a few of the songs I have made in time past for you
Please have a look.

https://steemit.com/dlive/@julietisrael/d89d25f0-72fd-11e8-97f4-27fc95e09096

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@julietisrael/all-i-ever-need-is-steemjet-dimimp-4a27de44d714e

I choose the buy out option, thanks a lot

Awwwwwwwn

Good day to the boss of steemjet @dimimp.
You have been a stepping stone to many steemian glory.

It is very clear that you want to do more of what you are doing now but you don't see whales back up as you said earlier.

As the matter of fact, we are highly with you for the progress of this lovely community.

It was said by the boss @dimimp that the next contest he will attend to is the steem high contest.

Here is my entry for the steem high contest.

IMG-20180811-WA0003 copy.jpg

Here is the second for my steem high entry.

IMG-20180811-WA0002 copy.jpg

I hope to get a good results from this contest.

STEEMJET PHOTOGRAPHY IS MOVING FORWARD, ALL THANKS TO @DIMIMP.
Hello @dimimp , Thank you for your support to Steemjet Photography. I will be truly grateful if I could even get more steem support.
Thank You Boss!

MA201808051014360066-00-000000000.jpg
Steemjet Skyline

MA201808051015130091-04-000000000.jpg

I will also love to remind you about your plan which will take us to the next phase. A collaboration with @essiential. I beleive you have alot on your mind and I would love to remind you about this incase you've forgotten.

IMG_20180807_153332_935.JPG

amazing work! I can't wait to post again!

Thank You boss, I will be expecting your next post!
Thank You once again for your support, Steemjet Photography Dept. is Grateful

Hi @dimimp, Steemjet has truly contributed immensely in the global adoption of steem. Steemjet has impacted positively in peoples well-being and world at large through funding of projects and in turns leads to promotion of steem.
Sir, I would like to be one of the Space Force members and as well need some liquid steems to take care of my life challenges. I will be be very grateful if my request is being granted by you sir @dimimp

Oh! Thanks a bunch.
You won't regret this.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

hi
i havent recieved any reward yet

Cash out offer it is boss. Be sure of my continuous support.

Loading...

My entry to meme contest. Uncle Ned's Blind Date
@dimimp sir I'll love to be on your space force
and work for you please give me a chance
38498875_496685204092617_3495080261899517952_n(1).jpg
38440192_2219497811618173_2684401070200848384_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87