You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem debit card will be great for all

in #steem7 years ago

I had this dream four months back - https://steemit.com/dream/@papa-pepper/my-dream-for-steem - where thought about the future when we could have a debit card tied to a special part of our wallet and spend directly from our steemit account.

Check mine out!


(Don't worry, those aren't my real steemit debit card numbers... I used the ones from my MasterCard to throw people off! LOL)

Sort:  

Now that would be Awesomeness !!💳💳💳

hahah @karenmckersie I added your bird to my post..awesome lady ...

LOL! Cool !! Im glad you liked it haha !🐦🐦🐦👍

Yes, thanks for your comment.

wow, that look great and will certainly be a great idea. Many people are scared of change or innovation and thus against such product however some companies did not attain greatness with fear of innovation...thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65