You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago

Good day sir @dimimp .. My name was omitted from the 2nd position on the current steemjet logo contest @ozurumba , my name was on the 1st post (https://steemit.com/steem/@dimimp/steemjet-records-logo-contest-5-000-steem-prize-budget) on the logo contest but it isn't on the current one, please reinstate me sir.

This was one of the images I made in the first one

1534617783951.png

Here was your comment sir

Screenshot_20180820-181800.png

I also made another 3D logo, I hope you'll love it sir.. Music is life... Life is music. We're heading to the space.

I bring to you sir @dimimp [S. J. R] STEEM JET RECORDS.

STEEM RECORDS mockup.jpg
ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS

Sort:  

the competitors have edged our your image, sorry but the competition is brutal

Sir @dimimp please consider me.. I really relied on your words when you said "wow you are getting paid "... I've always believed in you sir... Even though I might not get what is worth of the 2nd position. I don't want to be left out totally on this. God bless you Sir!

Steemjet on the wings of superstars!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44