STEEM VS EOS? Not a debate for me; Steem all The Way!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

image.png


image.png



Someone asked me recently to choose between Steem and EOS, without hesitation; without blinking I picked Steem. It was never a debate for me, irrespective of my SteemPower size or the number of Upvote you and I get; Steem always fill that void, it covers our demand and supply woes.

This could be a debate in the next two or three years, to compare Steem with EOS after EOS has survived after it has supported millions of people(accounts), maybe after it has successfully sustained thousands of lives all over the World.

When it could be earned freely(mined with your brain and creativity) or when it doesn't have storage problem i.e registering a wallet that holds your token which is much of a stress for people with little technical abilities and when it considers everyone like steem in terms of keeping for a long time and not become obsolete over time.

I had to sell off my little EOS and buy Steem in order not to forfeit it due to ERC wallet registrations for EOS, not everyone would be chanced to go through that stress. Easy to use is to Steeemit, easy to store and transact with is to Steem!

Every token has their flaws, but steem flaw is overshadowed by its scalability and real-life applications(Impacts on lives and environments)

So, choosing between EOS and Steem; I'll choose Steem a hundred times for now and over till EOS solves my immediate needs, that of my fellow countrymen and women and several other real-life problems just kike Steem has done for the past two years and still doing.

I hope i have been able to convince you and not just ramble for long or too short!



Hello Friends, how is your week so far?. Check out some of my latest amateur writing below. I appreciate all the support I have gotten from you all!

ULOG #5- NO ONE HAS TO SUBSTITUTE MAMA'S LOVE FOR STEEM- REST ON MAMA, ITS 5YEARS TODAY!

HOW MANY CLONES&DRONES AT THE ROYAL WEDDING?

PEDESTRIANS DILEMMA- MEMOIRS FROM MY CITY

BLOCKCHAIN MEMORY PROJECT JOURNAL ENTRY #5- AN INJURY THAT CHANGED MY LIFE



FOLLOW-UPVOTE-RESTEEM AND MAYBE DROP A SUPPORTING OR CONTRARY COMMENT.....It's your friendly Neighbor @oluwoleolaide for Steem-Lagos-Nigeria-Africa-World!


Badge courtesy of @jodi.pamungka Animated Footer by @rituparnaghos.

Sort:  

I will take both ;-)

Lol.....
Am not even interested in any cryptocurrencies because i don't understand their language till the day i met steemit....i developed interest at once. After' steem na steem'.....it's the best among others.....my dear there is nothing to argue about.....you just nail it

Thanks for the support my friend😊

I will also pick STEEM ahead of EOS and others. Steem has proven to be sustainable and scalable. I also like the ease that comes with the Steem wallet and the way it is mined, that is, through intellectual property delivery. STEEM to the moon, bro.

Steem to the moon brotherly!

Steem all the way
EOS erupted from the Steem idea at first
Despite the flaws, Steem is sustainable and it apparently brought more people to Cryptosphere
The impacts Steem has made globally in it's two years of existence is worthy of applause.
It keeps getting bigger on the Steem network
Steem rocks!!!

Steem is a Rockstar buddie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09