ULOG #5- NO ONE HAS TO SUBSTITUTE MAMA'S LOVE FOR STEEM- REST ON MAMA, ITS 5YEARS TODAY!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20170523-081724.jpg


I love you dear mama,
And i found Steem when you passed on.
But i love steem now since you are gone.
No one has to choose between Steem and a Mother's love.
The Blockchain is no match for family bonds.
Blood is thicker than any Cryptocurrency.


No body has power over death,
It's grip is unquestionable.
A call every soul must answer.
My mom and dad have answered that call,
Hopefully i answer it but not anytime from now.


May is a month i dread, just like October. These two months took my parents from me, unfortunately i was born in October so i had to forgive that month- A cogent reason i have never had a birthday, because my dad passed(23rd) just few days to my Birthday(25th).

Today marks another year that you left dear mom, just like yesterday; i remember waking up in the next room to you but you didn't wake up no more, for like 30mins i laid beside your lifeless body thinking i was in a trance, up till date am still confused if it actually happened, only that i couldn't speak to you for over four years now and counting.

Life without parents is tough, but years without a mother's voice is an endless severe pain.

No one is too old to know the love of their parents, or too matured to be loved by a mother and father. Either of this love i cease to have, a hard pill to swallow and a difficult moment in life to pass through.

It's been a lonely World without you momma, heaven could have waited a little longer, but who am i to question the Highest power? Am nobody!

Rest on dear mom, my first love; wish you could smile down on me from the land of the saint!

Tribute to my dear mom, 5 years and counting!


Hello Friends. Check out some of my latest amateur writing below. I appreciate all the support I have gotten from you all!

HOW MANY CLONES&DRONES AT THE ROYAL WEDDING?

PEDESTRIANS DILEMMA- MEMOIRS FROM MY CITY

BLOCKCHAIN MEMORY PROJECT JOURNAL ENTRY #5- AN INJURY THAT CHANGED MY LIFE

ULOG #4; Steemit, a Promise of the Blockchain Technology Delievered through Steem(Read&Be Inspired)

WHAT IF HURRICANES/TORNADOES ARE USED AS WEAPONS BY THE NEW WORLD ORDER?



FOLLOW-UPVOTE-RESTEEM AND MAYBE DROP A SUPPORTING OR CONTRARY COMMENT.....It's your friendly Neighbor @oluwoleolaide for Steem-Lagos-Nigeria-Africa-World!


Badge courtesy of @jodi.pamungka Animated Footer by @rituparnaghos.

Sort:  

May her soul rest on with the lord. Cheer up bro

Amen

Thanks a bunch

You're welcome.

I'm really sorry about you mother, some times we all have months we dread so much really, mine is always January, I lost my father in January 2014.
Take heart bro

Thanks brother, accept my condolences.

Sorry about your loss boss, may GOD fortify you and your family.

Amen

Thanks bro

Sorry for your lose bro. Mother are gem that can rarely be replaced. I lost my father too since 2009 even when i was a kid. You dont have to be skipping your birthday...they are gone already..just keep their memory special.

Will try to celebrate a bday, maybe this year's.

Many thanks my friend!

May her soul rest in peace and good luck to you.

May her soul continue to rest in peace..
Cheer up and be strong..I believe she will want that.
My mom's will be 10years in July.

Amen

Accept my Condolences my friend.

May her lovely soul rest in peace.....I know you loved her so much but God loves her more....
My dear it's well with you....take heart... Pick up your pieces and forged ahead....you don't what God has in stock for you in future...
Cheers

Amen

Thanks my dear friend.

I lost my dad 12 years ago and mom 6 years. life can be very dreadful without parents but with the soul family around, one's covered. Accept my deepest personal condolence @oluwoleolaide. May her soul rest in peace.

Amen my brother and comrade!

Take care

@oluwoleolaide may her soul rest in perfect peace. much love brother

Amen

One love bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98