Sort:  

If it makes it to the end only the last user gets to decide what to do with it though. Unless that user chooses to ask the community. I am more optimistic in the end result. My concern is how long will it take to reach 1337th user. At the current speed, we are looking at a couple of years. :)

Let me put this way:
What if the last user gives money to the animal shelter community project to save some cats?
What if the last user is a member of the gaming community....
or sport, or pot, or art.
I hope you got my point.

ah ok. I see what you mean. Maybe should just burn them :)

"I have decided to donate to 'the awesomianist lunch fund', a non profit I started to fund the lunch of awesomianist over the next 3 years"

😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @awesomianist! I think you forgot to pass the torch to the next user. :)

I have definitely not forgotten. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39