You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Torch

in #steem6 years ago

If it makes it to the end only the last user gets to decide what to do with it though. Unless that user chooses to ask the community. I am more optimistic in the end result. My concern is how long will it take to reach 1337th user. At the current speed, we are looking at a couple of years. :)

Sort:  

Let me put this way:
What if the last user gives money to the animal shelter community project to save some cats?
What if the last user is a member of the gaming community....
or sport, or pot, or art.
I hope you got my point.

ah ok. I see what you mean. Maybe should just burn them :)

"I have decided to donate to 'the awesomianist lunch fund', a non profit I started to fund the lunch of awesomianist over the next 3 years"

😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @awesomianist! I think you forgot to pass the torch to the next user. :)

I have definitely not forgotten. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66