Want Steem to Go Up???

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

P1170412.JPG

Hiya Friends

Thanks for Stopping By

I am not one to promote many things, but I was asked to by my good friend @creatr to aid in getting the word out about Steem being listed on Netcoins.

P1170398.JPG

This is a big opportunity for Steem, which would be good for our wallets!!!

please CLICK on:

Netcoins Coin Listing Contest


and VOTE for Steem once a day.

Please do it now, and we'll all win!

P1170393.JPG

It is quick and painless. We have been moving up the list! We are in third place, but ready to overtake second soon!! I voted for the first time yesterday and will again today.

Screenshot (95).png

Look at right now!!!

Screenshot (97).png

So be a good Steemer and help us out, will you?


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

Sort:  

Yes! Resteemed to spread the word! (oops! I voted too early! Such an eager beaver!)

Tip!

Oh look at you! You are a peach, I say. You are always doing good and beautiful things. Thanks Sunshine!!!

Definitely a good thing if Steem wins this one! We could really use some positive news around here, and it would be some nice momentum (perhaps?) ahead of SteemFest. Anyway, I already voted yesterday, but I can refresh my vote in a few more hours.

Thanks for being part of spreading the word!

Bright Blessings!

Yes and remember to vote today :). Nice to see you around again!

I've voted twice and it looks like Steem has moved up into the second slot now. The word is getting out there. 😁

Did this for three days in a row. My 4th vote is due in another 24 hrs. We are leading by 4 votes now. Let's keep those votes rolling in!!

I know I have already commented, but I just came back to add that after leaving here I read @cryptoandcoffee where he suggested using your other email accounts to vote too if you have more than one. Yep... going back !

I voted through my three devices and different browsers with my different emails.

This is awesome, resteeming and voting.

Voted 4 times... pretty sure we won 1st place

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think that we will get the first spot @old-guy-photos

I hope so. That would be so much needed good news.

I'll give a resteem to my bazillions of followers. Maybe they will see the point? I see that steem is up to second place already. Brilliant. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78