You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steem - Question About Posting

in #steem8 years ago

Thanks for your observations and input! It's funny - I actually enjoy reading forum-style posts where someone asks a thought provoking question and then users with a variety of viewpoints chime in. Always learning things from reading, and different users find different angles I wouldn't have thought of myself. I will have to explore a bit more and find some of the involved discussions you're referencing.

Sort:  

Dive in! Plenty of good stuff lately, in fact, my upvote button is being worn out. :P

I am the same, I love those rabbit-holes reddit gets into. We may be missing that component a little around here yet, but I am sure it will come. I just don't think we quite have the variety of minds available here, just yet.

Steemon! <3

p.s - I am your first follower. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43