You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 things no one will tell you about using the steemit platform !

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Good post... nice and long. Maybe too long - I had to scroll and scroll and scroll to uvote, comment and follow. But I did read it and you have a lot of good advice hidden in there among the sarcasm. I have followed you but can't upvote since my Steem Power % is too low to be worth Much ... letting it get back to 100 % - This is another important factor in gaining Steem. Keep your Steem Power % higher than 80 % by only upVoting 5-10 posts a day ... otherwise your Steem Power is Worthless.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@offgridlife/the-importance-of-your-steem-voting-power

Sort:  

That is a good advise there but only for those whose vote really matters :p I have a vote worth 3 cents only. Doesn't matter if I keep it at 80% or 8. Hehehe.

I am sorry for the scrolls you had to take. Hehe. Thank you for reading it till the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77