Sort:  

Wow.. This is something that exists? It's funny. I might have to check this later, as I do own a couple of coins :)

They didn't say nice things about Eos.

No, it is not very up to date Anca, because EOS is already up and running.

Yet, the last sentence shows an open mind:

Let's see how they do.

It is funny, though some of my Cryptos seem to be considered as Shitcoins, but still top-tier and such. Adviced to HODL. 😁👍

Hahaha.....very funny😃

haha

congrats on that choice :P

It was a wise choice. 😁

haha realest web application thus far..

Yes, I found it almost unreal. 😁

I tried 'Dollar'.
Answer; This is pure shit! hahaha

It is very wise! 😂

It's less friendly about SBD, and doesn't seem to know Dash.

Hm, yes, just saw it, entering...

And with DASH nothing... 😵

Neah, Steem makes this whole place run as it does, it is not a shitcoin, or is it?

Nee, Steem rocks! 😎👍

Steem down.
Like @oaldamster

It will be up again @chehkuna.

Thanks for sharing...........

My pleasure.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Probably, but not Steem, it seems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81