You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Steemit Seriously With A Design GIVEAWAY, Read On For Instructions

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for doing this!

  1. I never really did an intro post, but I think this will give you a good feel for my blog: https://steemit.com/coffee/@nortjenn/kaukauna-coffee-and-tea
  2. Creative, artsy, curious
  3. Like clumsysilverdad I'm not too picky, I don't have a picture to add. I do bullet journal a lot and I love to paint and sketch, so something related to that. I also do calligraphy so if you could use a script/handwritten font I would like that :)
  4. Hex color codes: #ffb3ff #bfbfbf #99ccff
Sort:  

#3 Great! I'm excited to get started on yours! I hope you'll like it. When I finish it, I will comment here since tagging you in a post doesn't actually notify you (I just found that out!) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19