You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God is now (back) on Steem !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@dimimp the boss of bosses, just don't know where to start from by unveiling your identity, it really amazing.

Am also happy that I hosted a great campiagn tagged "campus STEEM" for steemjet , so as to achieve the goals of steemjet (global adoption of STEEM, help the broke student, kids) . Which we know that you have seen our work and you have made use of some of the pictures of the event as your post. We have already make a request with full details of the break down of the STEEM we need for the next campiagn which is going to be a super mega campiagn and we are going to invite many of the space force delegates to work with, the total amount of STEEM we need is 3349steem (this is because of the fall of STEEM). I will like to also know if you are going to fund us for this next event to promote STEEM and please if yes , that you will fund this campiagn, we will like you to send the funds to @ninoh22 account directly for easy access to the funds.
Global adoption of STEEM is our watch word.

We are also planning to do more of it only if we get your support.

Lastly boss @dimimp please I will like to request for more steempower delegation for my team and myself that participated in the campus STEEM campaign(promotion). The reason for requesting for more steempower delegation is that, we have bring in more members in steemjet and they are looking up to us for upvote to encourage them. Please and please grant this request of more steempower. God bless you sir. Here is the list of my team
@ninoh22
@thompson2
@josoft
@sirdeza
@benjamin60
@sirpee1
@oyec
@dimsyto
@oyindamola1
@queenlatifat

Here is the link to the post and our budget request for the event.
We will be hoping to hear from you.

IMG_20180712_160430_9.jpg

IMG_20180713_115751_4.jpg

1531407780938.jpg
IMG_20180713_122704_6.jpg

IMG_20180711_151949_6.jpg

Here is the back cover of the book we did for the kids, and there is step by step on our to register on steemit at the back of the book.
IMG-20180704-WA0002.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ninoh22/summary-of-steemjet-campus-steem-campaign-project-from-day-1-to-5-report

Thanks.

Sort:  

Well done @ninoh22, this is beautiful and highly commendable. Sincere apologies that I couldn't make it to the event again as the keynote speaker because of my health challenge, I needed to save a life first.
IMG-20180719-WA0002.jpg
This deserves funding and I believe that @dimimp will consider this, and I'm impressed that you guys put it great efforts to make this successful.

Wishing you a quick recovery friend

@joshuaetim I really appreciate your effort toward this project, even on the sick bed you are supporting us with all your mind. Am very grateful for this.
I pray for sound health status.

Thank you @oyindamola1 for your wishes

You are welcome bro

Fast recovery bro

Get well soon bruv... I'm sending a tank of kunu to you for quick recovery

you are heal already ijn Amen

Hope your health improves soon and outlook remains positive.

Sorry bro

Loading...

I love to see one of my design out there in the world, thank you. I wish you the best of lucks

That is super bravo to you @ninoh22 ....good job done.

I read through the main post and it was long and completely worth the read.
You @ninoh22 and your team have done something really exceptional and above all you seem to want to do more.
I'm sure the boss @dimimp has realized that you of all people have made complete use of the funds you received and that's amazing.
Good job bruh, and I must say you have a really good team of steemjetters.
Keep the good work on and I'm sure you'll be rewarded accordingly

sir @dimimp i made this proposal to you about a month ago, i did not get any response from you if you actually did see it or not. i will re-present it to you again.
sir @god @dan @dimimp lol i don't even know which is which again... my humble request as it is in the link below is more delegated SP before you burn the key.. i have made significant contribution to this our great charitable community in the attempt the attain global adoption of steem. i have been involve in several project carried out here, and the most recent one is the seminar held in Ondo state which we visited different colleges and preached the gospel of steem...

my request sir is for more STEEMPOWER Delegation

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@sirdeza/proposal-to-dimimp

well this is nice @dimimp, but it a sad thing for me since i was not able to benefit from steemjet due to lack of funds to purchase a good phone and laptop. so i am appealing to you help me with steem to purchase these items. i will very gratefulif my request is granted.
Thanks for been there for us all.

I love to see one of my design right there. Thank you and I wish you good luck

I'm so higly amazed right now, wow @dimimp is @god is @dan is still @dimix3.
Oh my gosh.
Im so so, i cant even imagine it.
I'm part of ninoh22 team that embark on the campus steem campaign which was an outstanding success
This is the good news have been expecting all this while. Indeed is it..
For the progress of this great initiative,I'd be glad to be given more steem power to help our newbies
IMG_20180711_161136_1.jpg
These are our recruitees and many more which are not in the caption
Thanks for the consideration @god

Loading...

Global adoption is the goal and you doing just that.. Nice work Bro.

Global adoption
Is the goal and you doing
Just that.. Nice work Bro.

                 - dimix3


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37